Fliteboard and Radinn

Purchase advice and test drive

„eFoil or Jetboard? Test both with us! There are over 2,000 Fliteboard and 300 Radinn variants. We help you to find your board, which fits 100% to you personally.“
Purchase advice & test drive

Arrange a test drive at one of our locations

Würzburg | Munich | Starnberger See | Frankfurt a. M. | Berlin (only Fliteboard) | Mannheim | Regensburg | Kassel | Höxter | Salzburg-Wolfgangsee (Austria) | Mallorca (Spain) | Rogoznica (Croatia) | Lofoten (Norway)

Or: We come to you!

We also offer purchase consultations in Munich and Starnberger See and show you the different Fliteboard and Radinn models on site. Unfortunately, a test drive in Munich and Starnberger See is currently not possible.

Purchase advice & test drive

How does it work?

In a personal session on site or on the phone, we will discuss with you in advance which configuration best suits your needs. You want to test several variations of the Fliteboard or Radinn? With pleasure! We configure your personal board for your individual test drive from the following variations:

Fliteboard variants


Board

Fliteboard | Fliteboard PRO | Fliteboard ULTRA | Fliteboard AIR


Colour

Black | White | Ash | Green | Silver


eFoil Mast Length

60cm | 75cm


eFoil Colour

Silver | Black


Wing

2x Cruiser Range | 2x Speed Range | 3x Flow Range | 3x Flow S Range | 4x Stabiliser Range

Radinn variants


Modell

Explore | Freeride | Carve


Design

Icebreaker | Sentinel | Urban Rebel | Element| Tarifa | Phantom


Jetpack

Standard | Pro | Radical


Akku

Standard | Long | Extended


Charger

Standard | Speed

 
Purchase advice and test drive

Prices

 
Flitebard buy | Radinn buy

Why with eFoil Riders?


Authorised Reseller

You are not sure if an eFoil or Jetboard suits you? We advise you personally and you can see and test your dream configuration in advance without obligation. We help you to find your FLitboard eFoil or Radinn Jetboard that fits you perfectly!

We have many models in stock and can therefore offer you much shorter delivery times.


Short delivery times


Fliteboard & Radinn Service

We are also there for you in the long term and your contact for technical questions.

In order to receive the two-year warranty from Fliteboard, an initial inspection is required after 6 months and then at intervals of 12 months. We perform the inspection, maintenance and all repairs on your Fliteboard for you and are happy to help you with any technical issues! If you buy your Fliteboard through us, you get a 20% discount on your Flite service.

Are you going on vacation? No problem! For our customers we have in a one-time battery service in all popular holiday regions. Take just take your fliteboard with you and borrow a battery while on vacation. Our customers receive a special price: 30% discount & simple Delivery and collection: Directly to the accommodation upon request


Battery rental worldwide


Valuable partnerships

With our long-term partner Surfboardrepa Hamburg you get a discount of 10 percent for repairs. With their long-term experience from the aircraft industry, they are the expert for repairing carbon components, like the wings and boards.

our session went a little more unexpectedly than expected? No problem, our premium partner from southern Germany FLASH surf & repair brings with great attention to detail your board back in perfect shape.

After you buy your board from us, you'll receive an 11 percent discount code to stock up on your equipment like helmet, vest, wetsuit, etc. at our partner Warehouse One.

You want to talk to your friends while riding? Perfect, through our partner BbTalking you can get the perfect waterproof headsets for your helmet.

We are happy to assist you with registration and insurance.


Further service

 
Flitebard buy | Radinn buy

Why with eFoil Riders?


Authorised Reseller

You are not sure if an eFoil or Jetboard suits you? We advise you personally and you can see and test your dream configuration in advance without obligation. We help you to find your FLitboard eFoil or Radinn Jetboard that fits you perfectly!


Short delivery times

We have many models in stock and can therefore offer you much shorter delivery times.


Fliteboard & Radinn Service

We are also there for you in the long term and your contact for technical questions.

In order to receive the two-year warranty from Fliteboard, an initial inspection is required after 6 months and then at intervals of 12 months. We perform the inspection, maintenance and all repairs on your Fliteboard for you and are happy to help you with any technical issues! If you buy your Fliteboard through us, you get a 20% discount on your Flite service.


Battery rental worldwide

Are you going on vacation? No problem! For our customers we have in a one-time battery service in all popular holiday regions. Take just take your fliteboard with you and borrow a battery while on vacation. Our customers receive a special price: 30% discount & simple Delivery and collection: Directly to the accommodation upon request


Valuable partnerships

With our long-term partner Surfboardrepa Hamburg you get a discount of 10 percent for repairs. With their long-term experience from the aircraft industry, they are the expert for repairing carbon components, like the wings and boards.

our session went a little more unexpectedly than expected? No problem, our premium partner from southern Germany FLASH surf & repair brings with great attention to detail your board back in perfect shape.

After you buy your board from us, you'll receive an 11 percent discount code to stock up on your equipment like helmet, vest, wetsuit, etc. at our partner Warehouse One.

You want to talk to your friends while riding? Perfect, through our partner BbTalking you can get the perfect waterproof headsets for your helmet.


Additional service

We are happy to assist you with registration and insurance.

eFoil Riders

Information material

Here you will find important information and tips about the Fliteboard eFoil & Radinn Jetboard. You have questions about our products? The team of eFoil Riders is happy to help you with words and deeds!

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmst du dem zu. Datenschutzerklärung

Fliteboard und Radinn

Kaufberatung und Probefahrt

„eFoil oder Jetboard? Teste beides bei uns! Es gibt über 2.000 Fliteboard- und 300 Radinn-Varianten. Wir helfen dir dein Board zu finden, welches zu 100% zu dir persönlich passt.“
Kaufberatung & Probefahrt

Vereinbare eine Probefahrt an einem unserer Standorte

Würzburg | München | Starnberger See | Frankfurt a. M. | Berlin (nur Fliteboard) | Mannheim | Regensburg | Kassel | Höxter | Salzburg-Wolfgangsee (Österreich) | Mallorca (Spanien) | Rogoznica (Kroatien)| Lofoten (Norwegen)

Oder: Wir kommen zu dir!

Auch in München und am Starnberger See bieten wir Kaufberatungen an und zeigen dir vor Ort die verschiedenen Fliteboard und Radinn Modelle. Eine Probefahrt in München und am Starnberger See ist aktuell leider nicht möglich.

Kaufberatung & Probefahrt

Wie funktioniert's?

In einer persönlichen Beratung vor Ort oder am Telefon besprechen wir vorab mit dir, welche Konfiguration am besten zu deinen Bedürfnissen passt. Du möchtest mehrere Variationen vom Fliteboard oder Radinn testen? Gerne! Aus folgenden Varianten konfigurieren wir dein persönliches Board für deine individuelle Probefahrt:

Fliteboard Varianten


Board

Board | Fliteboard PRO | Fliteboard ULTRA | Fliteboard AIR


Colour

Black | White | Ash | Green | Silver


eFoil Mast Length

60cm | 75cm


eFoil Colour

Silver | Black


Wing

2x Cruiser Range | 2x Speed Range | 3x Flow Range | 3x Flow S Range | 4x Stabiliser Range

Radinn Varianten


Modell

Explore | Freeride | Carve


Design

Icebreaker | Sentinel | Urban Rebel | Element| Tarifa | Phantom


Jetpack

Standard | Pro | Radical


Akku

Standard | Long | Extended


Charger

Standard | Speed

 
Kaufberatung und Probefahrt

Preise

 
Flitebard kaufen | Radinn kaufen

Warum bei eFoil Riders?


Authorised Reseller

Du bist dir nicht sicher ob eine eFoil oder Jetboard zu dir passt? Wir beraten dich persönlich und du kannst deine Traumkonfiguration vorab unverbindlich bei uns sehen und testen. Wir helfen dein FLitboard eFoil oder Radinn Jetboard zu finden, das perfekt zu dir passt!

Wir haben viele Modelle auf Lager und können dir somit deutlich kürzere Lieferzeiten anbieten.


Kurze Lieferzeiten


Fliteboard & Radinn Service

Wir sind auch langfristig für dich da und dein Ansprechpartner bei technischen Fragen.

Um die zweijährige Garantie von Fliteboard zu erhalten, ist erstmalig eine Inspektion nach 6 Monaten und anschließend im Intervall von 12 Monaten erforderlich. Wir führen die Inspektion, Wartungsarbeiten und alle Reparaturen an deinem Fliteboard für dich durch und sind gerne für dich da bei sämtlichen technischen Anliegen! Kaufst du dein Fliteboard über uns bekommst du einen Rabatt von 20% auf deinen Flite Service.

Ihr fliegt in den Urlaub? Kein Problem! Für unsere Kunden haben wir in allen beliebten Urlaubsregionen einen einmaligen Batterieservice. Nehmt einfach euer Fliteboard mit und leiht euch im Urlaub eine Batterie aus. Unsere Kunden erhalten einen Special Preis: 30% Rabatt & einfache Zustellung und Abholung: Auf Wunsch direkt zur Unterkunft


Batterieverleih weltweit


Wertvolle Partnerschaften

Bei unserem langfristigen Partner Surfboardrepa Hamburg bekommst du einen Rabatt von 10 Prozent für Reparaturen. Mit ihrer langfristigen Erfahrung aus dem Flugzeugbau sind sie der Experte für die Reparatur von Carbon-Komponenten, wie die Wings und Boards.

Deine Session lief etwas unerwarteter als gedacht? Kein Problem, unser Premium-Partner aus Süddeutschland FLASH surf & repair bringt mit viel Liebe zum Detail dein Board wieder perfekt in Shape.

Nachdem du dein Board bei uns gekauft hast, erhälst du einen Rabattcode von 11 Prozent, um dich bei unserem Partner Warehouse One mit deinem Equipment wie Helm, Schutzweste, Neoprenanzug etc. einzudecken.

Du möchtest dich beim Fahren mit deinen Freunden unterhalten? Perfekt, über unseren Partner BbTalking bekommst du die perfekten wasserdichten Headsets für deinen Helm.

Wir unterstützen dich gerne beim Thema Zulassung und Versicherung.


Weiterer Service

 
Radinn kaufen

Warum bei eFoil Riders?


Authorised Reseller

Wir beraten dich persönlich und du kannst deine Traumkonfiguration vorab unverbindlich bei uns sehen und testen. Wir helfen dein Radinn Jetboard zu finden, das perfekt zu dir passt!


Kurze Lieferzeiten

Wir haben viele Modelle auf Lager und können dir somit deutlich kürzere Lieferzeiten anbieten.


Fliteboard & Radinn Service

Wir sind auch langfristig für dich da und dein Ansprechpartner bei technischen Fragen.

Um die zweijährige Garantie von Fliteboard zu erhalten, ist erstmalig eine Inspektion nach 6 Monaten und anschließend im Intervall von 12 Monaten erforderlich. Wir führen die Inspektion, Wartungsarbeiten und alle Reparaturen an deinem Fliteboard für dich durch und sind gerne für dich da bei sämtlichen technischen Anliegen! Kaufst du dein Fliteboard über uns bekommst du einen Rabatt von 20% auf deinen Flite Service.


Batterieverleih weltweit

Ihr fliegt in den Urlaub? Kein Problem! Für unsere Kunden haben wir in allen beliebten Urlaubsregionen einen einmaligen Batterieservice. Nehmt einfach euer Fliteboard mit und leiht euch im Urlaub eine Batterie aus. Unsere Kunden erhalten einen Special Preis: 30% Rabatt & einfache Zustellung und Abholung: Auf Wunsch direkt zur Unterkunft


Wertvolle Partnerschaften

Bei unserem langfristigen Partner Surfboardrepa Hamburg bekommst du einen Rabatt von 10 Prozent für Reparaturen. Mit ihrer langfristigen Erfahrung aus dem Flugzeugbau sind sie der Experte für die Reparatur von Carbon-Komponenten, wie die Wings und dem Board.

Deine Session lief etwas unerwarteter als gedacht? Kein Problem, unser Premium-Partner aus Süddeutschland FLASH surf & repair bringt mit viel Liebe zum Detail dein Board wieder perfekt in Shape.

Nachdem du dein Fliteboard bei uns gekauft hast, erhälst du einen Rabattcode von 11 Prozent, um dich bei unserem Partner Warehouse One mit deinem Equipment wie Helm, Schutzweste, Neoprenanzug etc. einzudecken.

Du möchtest dich beim Fahren mit deinen Freunden unterhalten? Perfekt, über unseren Partner BbTalking bekommst du die perfekten wasserdichten Headsets für deinen Helm.


Weiterer Service

Wir unterstützen dich gerne beim Thema Zulassung und Versicherung.

eFoil Riders

Informationsmaterial

Hier findest du wichtige Informationen und Hinweise rund um das Fliteboard eFoil & Radinn Jetboard. Du hast Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Gerne steht dir das Team von eFoil Riders mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmst du dem zu. Datenschutzerklärung