Welcome to

eFoil Riders

eFoil Riders

About us

eSurfing is our passion! Our vision is to revolutionize water sports and help develop it into a sustainable, eco-friendly sport and realize the dream of limitless surfing in places where it would never have been possible before! Become a part of the new electric surfing revolution!

We love the water, the surf feeling and the feeling of being one with nature! eFoil Riders brings the very special surfing feeling from all spots in the world to you at home - on the rivers and lakes, without being dependent on waves or wind. Our goal is to share that special holiday feeling with you and that's why we are the experts for you when it comes to electronic hydrofoils and jetboards. We are Germany's largest authorized premium reseller of the products Fliteboard, AUDI e-tron foil (Audi eFoil), Radinn & Lampuga and concentrate 100% on the brand new eSurfing segment! As an authorized premium reseller, we have the necessary know-how and offer the complete selection of Fliteboards, AUDI e-tron foils, Radinn Jetboards, Lampuga and all accessories. As a service partner, we remain your reliable contact for all technical questions even after your purchase.

Our main location is Würzburg. eFoil Riders is networked with over 20 locations across Europe through our local partners! We want to enable you to test the indescribable feeling of flying over the water with the Fliteboard, Audi e-tron foil, Radinn and Lampuga everywhere: Würzburg, Munich, Starnberger See, Berlin, Frankfurt, Bremerhaven, Mallorca (Spain) , Fuerteventura (Spain), Lake Garda (Italy), Lake Como (Italy), Salzburg/Mondsee (Austria), Medulin (Croatia), Sibenik (Croatia), Algave (Portugal), Kristiansand (Norway), Lofoten (Norway), Copenhagen (Denmark).

5 Unique Benefits

Why you should buy your AUDI e-tron foil, Fliteboard, Radinn and Lampuga from us

flite board

What is a Fliteboard eFoil?

With the Fliteboard Series 2.2 eFoil you have the feeling of flying over the water: fast, quiet and emission-free. It's a cool surfboard with an electric drive. Fliteboard glides through the water like a snowboard through powder snow, controlled with a remote control in your hand. Enjoy the freedom of being able to ride anywhere and anytime - regardless of wind and waves, on the lake, by the sea or on the river!

"Totally love the product. Outstanding experience, high quality, love the detail."

Frank Thelen | investor

"It's amazing. It feels like you're flying."

Nico Rosberg | Former F1 World Champion

Every detail of the Fliteboard has been designed for maximum performance, durability, design and fun. With interchangeable components, the Fliteboard can be easily transported, prepared for use in no time at all and adapted to your individual riding style.

It is a unique experience that you will never forget! Almost anyone can learn it in no time, but it is also very interesting for a water sports professional!

  • Up to 30 km range
  • Up to 45 km/h
  • Up to 90 minutes of battery life
  • Silent electric motor
  • Completely emission-free drive
  • Glide across the water without a wake
  • Brushless electric motor: The quiet electric motor generates enough drive to glide at speeds of up to 45 km/h.
  • G-Force Gears: Precision engineered in Germany specifically for Fliteboard's unique needs.
  • Newton-Rader Propellers: Developed for maximum propulsive power and efficiency with different wings, weight classes and speeds.
  • Wings: Interchangeable wings allow you to easily adapt to your riding style. Made from highly compressed, impregnated carbon fiber for maximum strength and stability.
  • Purposeful design: Every detail of the Fliteboard has been developed for maximum performance, durability, aesthetics and 100% fun.
  • America's Cup inspired: Fliteboard was developed using sophisticated parametric models and digital wind tunnel technology, so it glides instinctively through the water.
  • Premium Materials: Carbon Fiber, Innegra, Aerospace Aluminum, Premium Wood Laminates and Composites.
  • One-piece fuselage: The world's first one-piece motorized hydrofoil fuselage achieves greater efficiency through optimized hydrodynamics.
  • Flite Controller: The Flite Controller is a specially designed waterproof handheld remote that offers the rider intuitive control.
  • Acceleration regulation: 1,000 steps Magnetic actuator (Hall sensor) for precise acceleration control.
  • GPS + Bluetooth: Bluetooth connectivity with integrated GPS, accelerometer and data logging.
  • Cruise control: Sophisticated algorithms offer starting assistance, cruise control and an automatic switch-off function (patented).
AUDI e-tron foil by Aerofoils

What is an AUDI e-tron foil?

Fly quietly and emission-free over the water at up to 50 km/h. The closed and gearless drive system sets new standards. It is particularly robust and noise-optimized. You experience perfect, efficient gliding and the dynamics of a high-performance aircraft. The 80cm long mast allows you to fly higher and make steeper turns. The mast and the board are made entirely of carbon fiber and thus offer maximum rigidity with minimum weight. The eFoil is equipped with a high-tech controller with an ultra-sharp color display.

"With the eFoil you float above the water. That's unique"

Felix Neureuther ski racer

"I ordered one. It's a lot of fun!"

Herbert Diess | CEO Volkswagen AG

Experience one of the most exciting technologies of the 21st century. With the AUDI e-tron foil you can hover quietly and emission-free at up to 50 km/h over the water. The gearless drive system sets new standards, is particularly robust and noise-optimized.

Thanks to its closed drive system, there are no open rotating parts, making the AUDI e-tron foil particularly safe.

The ultra-slim, aerodynamic aircraft design gives you an exceptional glide on the water.

Made in Germany. Battery design focuses on safety and performance. The high-performance cells ensure a long range with low weight.

  • Maximum speed: 50km/h (∅20-30km/h)
  • Maximum range: Up to 40 km (∅20-30 km)
  • Battery life: Up to 2h (∅1-1,5 h)
  • The safest eFoil on the market thanks to the fully integrated drive unit
  • Ultra slim, aerodynamic aircraft design
  • 80cm mast length allows extremely steep curves to be driven
  • No gearbox, less maintenance and extremely quiet
  • High-tech controller with ultra-sharp color display
  • Made in Germany
  • The AUDI e-tron foil is a high-tech carbon eFoil and is made from the best and highest quality materials. The total weight is approx. 32kg including the battery.
  • Carbon fiber mast and wings offer you maximum rigidity with low weight. This is how you feel the current under your feet and you can steer your eFoil precisely around every curve with your movements.
  • The AUDI AG spin-off combines two worlds - design expertise from Audi and 20 years of know-how in aircraft design. With the AUDI e-tron foil you experience perfect, efficient gliding and the dynamics of a high-performance aircraft.
  • Smart functions on the AUDI e-tron foil controller help you to influence driving behavior and align it with your personal abilities. With a total of 10 power levels and the particularly finely adjustable throttle, you retain perfect control. Super sharp and in color you have all driving data at a glance.
  • As the heart of the AUDI e-tron foil, the self-monitoring battery is not only passively integrated into the system, but intelligently connected to it. The data is used to perfectly tune the system.
  • The AUDI e-tron foil is equipped with GPS and gyro sensors. The radio module in the front and rear thus ensure a stable radio connection even during extreme driving manoeuvres.

Coming soon

Coming soon

Radinn

What is a Radinn Jetboard?

Radinn offers the most exciting and reliable electric jetboards or electric surfboards as many call them on the market today. We offer three board models, each with their own characteristics. These are jetboards of the latest generation! Radinn - the name itself reflects the passion: bringing radical innovations to the world of surfing.

Radinn was awarded gold and silver in two different categories at the IDA Design Awards 2018.

The new Radinn G3 line is truly radical and innovative. It is a fully modular and connected system with three main components. Boards, jet and battery together create a new exciting surfing experience.

  • Up to 56 km/h
  • From 0 - 40 km/h in 3,7 seconds
  • Up to 45 minutes of battery life
  • Silent electric motor
  • Completely emission-free drive
  • No maintenance
  • Connectivity: Wireless jetpack & battery updates

    OTA upgrades (Over-the-Air) make it possible to increase the performance of your jetboard at any time. Our PRO software update significantly increases top speed and acceleration. With the app you can tune the power levels up or down depending on your driving ability and driving style.

    We also offer OTA (Over-the-Air) battery upgrades that give you the extra ride time you need to really explore your surroundings. Push the limits with the long range upgrade option, or go well beyond the normal excursions with the extended range upgrade.

    Radinn jetboards are always tailored to your wishes and ideas. When purchasing your own Radinn jetboard, you start by choosing which board model you prefer.

    Choose between X-Sport, Freeride and Carve. Each model has its own strengths and personality.

Radinn offers different engines: G3 Standard, G3 Pro and G3 Radical (coming soon). Each version is characterized by its performance and acceleration dynamics.

With the G3 standard variant you have an output of 7,5 kw and with the G3 Pro variant of 9 kw. This allows you to accelerate to over 3,7 km/h in 40 seconds.

We are proud to bring you the most advanced watersports battery on the motorized surfing market today. This battery delivers enough ride time to put a big smile on the face of the most experienced rider.

Coming soon

dolphinfish

What is a Lampuga jet board?

With its performance, user-friendliness and practical design, the Lampuga Air guarantees ultimate leisure fun for the whole family. The inflatable jetboard is quick to set up, easy to transport and requires little storage space.

Lampuga Air - surfboard with motor

The one offered here Lampuga Air surfboard was launched in 2020 and should not be confused with the Lampuga boards that were marketed by another company in 2017. These boards were completely newly developed. The new Lampuga Air not only follows the highest standards in terms of quality and design, but especially in terms of lithium-ion battery technology.

The Lampuga Air is easy to drive due to the volume of 200 liters with a length of 230 cm and a width of 75 cm. You can get up with almost no speed. That inflatable surfboard made of double layer PVC is ideal for schools, rental companies and yacht owners due to the soft hull. The battery lasts up to 45 Minutes and can be recharged in 120 minutes. The 14 HP (10 kW) motor is for speeds up to 50km/h suitable. The weight is about 50 kg including the 27 kg battery.

Some technical information

  • 3,7 kWh lithium-ion battery with LED battery status
  • Electric motor with 10 kW (14 hp)
  • Jet propulsion with a thrust of 50 kg
  • Bluetooth remote control
  • Magnetic switch that attaches to the ankle with a leash

The Remote Control can be connected to the top of the board with a rope, making it easier to ride and steer. Advanced users can also ride the Lampuga without a rope. The Air models are available in 7 colors: yellow, grey, green, red, light blue, blue and black. The board is equipped with FCS fins that make it easy to swap out and adjust the riding experience.

This is what Lampuga stands for:

  • FAST Easy transportation. Easily inflatable. Fast on the water.
  • FLEXIBLE Inflatable & endless possibilities.
  • EASY detachable power box, easy to change.
  • STARK Massive boost with low energy consumption.
  • CONTROL Manual throttle, weight shift control.
  • POWER Environmentally friendly electrical engineering keeps operating costs low.

Coming soon

eFoil Riders

Testimonials

  • Joseph Eckl
    "Great service and great advice! After some eFoil manufacturers made a little confidence-inspiring impression for me, I never had the feeling that I was investing my money wrongly with Sven. The boards are great and the service around it makes it perfect. Six stars if they existed!!!"
    Joseph Eckl
  • Julian Fl.
    "We bought our Fliteboard from Sven and are very satisfied. If we had problems or needed tips, we could always reach him easily via WhatsApp. We are already looking forward to the coming season. Driving is simply addictive, even with autumnal temperatures we are still drawn to the Main. Thank you for this extraordinary board, which gives us a feeling of vacation despite the lockdown.”
    Julian Fl.
  • Frederick
    “Clear five stars from me! Very nice and good service around the board. Thanks and keep it up!"
    Frederick
  • Marcel S.
    "After the first lockdown, the two of us made an appointment to drive at short notice and in a completely uncomplicated manner. It was our first time on such a board but with Sven as a coach we were able to stand on the board in no time and enjoy nature all around us, without the smell of petrol and annoying engine noise - just a fabulous excursion that made us addicted. We are looking forward to the coming season and are 1 percent happy to come back.”
    Marcel S.
  • Hannes B
    “Great course and guidance from the employees. I quickly got the hang of the Fliteboards and it is an incredible feeling to glide over the water!”
    Hannes B
  • Peter Kuhn
    "In addition to the technical solutions from Flite, Sven's service, advice and helpfulness convinced me. Even on a Sunday he was there for my needs. I am absolutely thrilled”
    Peter Kuhn
  • Daniel
    "Thank you Sven for your great service ?? Just got my Pro and did everything work out perfectly?”
    Daniel
  • Pierre Kaspar
    "Great service and communication. I was certainly not an easy customer when making a decision. When unpacking it was clear at the latest that Fliteboard was the right decision. Payment processing and delivery reliability absolutely reliable. Thank you Sven"
    Pierre Kaspar
  • Sirtaki Lagoon
    "Uncomplicated delivery to Malta, everything went perfectly. The quality of the board is also convincing. It's fun and it's also a real sport. After gliding over the water for 1 hour, you can feel it in your legs. The advice was also great, I immediately took a professional board, as a kitesurfer it was easy to learn on the small board. Thank you Sven!”
    Sirtaki Lagoon
  • Peter Peterman
    "For a vacation I had asked at very short notice (only 36 hours in advance) whether it would be possible to rent a board. And yes, not only was it possible, but a delivery over 300km was organized at very short notice, so that I could happily go on vacation with it. Although I was not yet known as a customer at eFoil-Riders, I didn't get an old carrot, but a brand new board as a loaner (see photo)! During the holiday, the owner was proactive in checking that everything was working and even helping me with my queries at the weekend. All in all a good experience that certainly fits the premium claim of the Fliteboards.”
    Peter Peterman
  • Jonas Weber-Guskar
    "Even a larger, self-inflicted defect will be remedied thanks to very good service 24/7 (!) and flexible solutions! Thank you Sven! Best regards, Joachim”
    Jonas Weber-Guskar
  • Darko Nikic
    "Great seller, fast shipping, 10/10"
    Darko Nikic
  • Zacherl Charter
    "Very competent contact person! We saw the Fliteboard while on vacation and immediately asked some shops about it. eFoil Riders was by far the friendliest company and fully explained the board to us. The additional equipment was also all discussed and there were clear recommendations as to what you must have in order to be happy with it. The board was even delivered to us personally and explained in detail, so that we now know exactly how everything works. All in all, a really great service from which many could learn a lesson! This is how online trading works! Therefore clear recommendation! Dear eFoil team, keep up the good work! Good luck & all the best!”
    Zacherl Charter
  • Oliver Kremer
    “eFoil Riders (Sven) is super nice, competent, helpful and absolutely reliable! 5 stars from me... keep it up :)!”
    Oliver Kremer

This site uses cookies to improve user friendliness. With further use you agree to this.

Privacy Policy

Willkommen bei

eFoil Riders

eFoil Riders

Über uns

eSurfing ist unsere Passion! Unsere Vision ist es, den Wassersport zu revolutionieren und ihn zu einer nachhaltigen, umweltfreundlichen Sportart mit zu entwickeln und den Traum von grenzenlosen Surfen an Orten zu realisieren, an denen es zuvor nie möglich gewesen wäre! Werde ein Teil von der new electric surfing revolution!

Wir lieben das Wasser, das Surffeeling und das Gefühl, eins zu sein mit der Natur! eFoil Riders bringt das ganz besondere Surffeeling von allen Spots dieser Welt nach Hause zu dir – an die Flüsse und Seen, ganz ohne auf Wellen oder Wind angewiesen zu sein. Unser Ziel ist, es, dieses besondere Urlaubsgefühl mit euch zu teilen und deshalb sind wir die Experten für dich, wenn es um elektronische Hydrofoils und Jetboards geht. Wir sind Deutschlands größter autorisierter Premium Reseller der Produkte Fliteboard, AUDI e-tron foil (Audi eFoil) & Radinn und konzentrieren uns zu 100% auf das brandneue eSurfing Segment! Als autorisierte Premium Reseller verfügen wir über das entsprechende Know-how und bieten die komplette Auswahl an Fliteboards, AUDI e-tron foils und Radinn Jetboards sowie sämtlichen Zubehör an. Als Service Partner bleiben wir auch nach deinem Kauf dein verlässlicher Ansprechpartner für alle technischen Fragen.

Unser Hauptstandort ist Würzburg. eFoil Riders ist mit über 20 Standorten europaweit durch unsere Partner vor Ort vernetzt! Dadurch wollen wir dir ermöglichen, das unbeschreibliche Gefühl, über das Wasser mit dem Fliteboard, Audi e-tron foil und Radinn zu fliegen überall testen zu können: Würzburg, München, Starnberger See, Berlin, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Bremerhaven, Gardasee (Italien), Comer-See (Italien), Mallorca (Spanien), Gran Canaria (Spanien), Fuerteventura (Spainien), Algave (Portugal), Salzburg/Mondsee (Östereich), Kristiansand (Norwegen), Lofoten (Norwegen).

An unseren Standorten könnt Ihr jederzeit die eSurfboards testen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch dieses Jahr eine Roadshow an und kommen mit dem Fliteboard, Radinn und Audi e-tron foil in deine Nähe! Folgende Termine stehen zur Auswahl:

Ort Datum
München 14.05, 19.06, 03.07
Koblenz 09.06, 10.06
Mannheim 11.06
Frankfurt 12.06, 26.06
Kassel 10.07
Leipzig 18.06, 08.07, 09.07
Regensburg 02.07
Kopenhagen 08.05
Malmö 10.05, 15.06, 16.06
Göteborg 11.05, 13.06
5 einzigartige Vorteile

Warum du dein AUDI e-tron foil, Fliteboard und Radinn bei uns kaufen solltest

Fliteboard

Was ist ein Fliteboard eFoil?

Mit dem Fliteboard Series 2.2 eFoil hast du das Gefühl, über das Wasser zu fliegen: schnell, leise und emissionsfrei Es ist ein cooles Surfboard mit Elektro-Antrieb. Fliteboard gleitet durch das Wasser wie ein Snowboard durch den Pulverschnee, gesteuert mit einer Fernbedienung in der Hand. Genieße die Freiheit, überall und jederzeit fahren zu können – unabhängig von Wind und Wellen, auf dem See, am Meer oder auf dem Fluss!

"Totally love the product. Outstanding experience, high quality, love the detail."

Frank Thelen | Investor

"It's amazing. It feels like you're flying."

Nico Rosberg | Former F1 World Champion

Jedes Detail des Fliteboards wurde auf maximale Leistung, Haltbarkeit, Design und Fahrspaß ausgelegt. Durch austauschbare Komponenten lässt sich das Fliteboard leicht transportieren, im Handumdrehen für den Einsatz vorbereiten und an deinen individuellen Fahrstil anpassen.

Es ist ein einzigartiges Erlebnis, dass du nie wieder vergessen wirst! So gut wie jeder kann es in kürzester Zeit lernen, aber auch für einen Wassersportprofi ist es sehr interessant!

  • Bis zu 30 km Reichweite
  • Bis zu 45 km/h
  • Bis zu 90 Minuten Akkulaufzeit
  • Geräuschloser Elektromotor
  • Vollständig emissionsfreier Antrieb
  • Über das Wasser gleiten ohne Heckwelle
  • Bürstenloser E-Motor: Der leise Elektromotor erzeugt genügend Antrieb, um bis zu 45 km/h schnell zu gleiten.
  • G-Force Getriebe: Präzision, das in Deutschland speziell für die einzigartigen Anforderungen von Fliteboard entwickelt wurde.
  • Newton-Rader Propeller: Entwickelt für maximale Antriebskraft und Effizienz bei unterschiedlichen Tragflügeln, Gewichtsklassen und Geschwindigkeiten.
  • Wings: Austauschbare Tragflügel ermöglichen Dir einfache Anpassungen an Deinen Fahrstil. Gefertigt aus hochverdichteter, imprägnierter Kohlefaser für maximale Härte und Stabilität.
  • Zielgerichtetes Design: Jedes Detail des Fliteboards wurde für maximale Leistung, Haltbarkeit, Estetik und 100% Fahrspaß entwickelt.
  • America's Cup inspiriert: Fliteboard wurde mithilfe ausgefeilter parametrischer Modelle und digitaler Windkanal-technologie entwickelt, und gleitet demnach ganz instinktiv durchs Wasser.
  • Hochwertige Materialien: Karbonfaser, Innegra, Luftfahrt- Aluminium, hochwertige Holzlaminate und Verbundstoffe.
  • Einteiliger Rumpf: Der weltweit erste motorisierte Tragflügelrumpf aus einem Stück erreicht durch eine optimierte Hydrodynamik eine höhere Effizienz.
  • Flite-Controller: Der Flite-Controller ist eine speziell entwickelte wasserdichte Handfernbedienung, die dem Fahrer eine intuitive Steuerung bietet.
  • Beschleunigungsregulierung: 1,000 Schritte Magnetischer Stellgeber (Hall-Sensor) für eine präzise Beschleunigungskontrolle.
  • GPS + Bluetooth: Bluetooth-Anbindung mit integriertem GPS, Beschleunigungsmesser und Datenaufzeichnung.
  • Tempomat: Ausgeklügelte Algorithmen bieten Hilfe beim Starten, einen Tempomat und eine automatische Abschaltfunktion (patentiert).
AUDI e-tron foil von Aerofoils

Was ist ein AUDI e-tron foil?

Leise und emissionsfrei mit bis zu 50 km/h über das Wasser fliegen. Das geschlossene und getrieblose Antriebssystem setzt neue Maßstäbe. Es ist besonders robust und geräuschoptimiert entwickelt. Du erlebst perfektes, effizientes Gleiten und die Dynamik eines Hochleistungsflugzeugs. Der 80cm lange Mast ermöglicht es dir höher zu fliegen und steilere Kurven zu fahren. Der Mast und das Board sind komplett aus Kohlefaser und bieten damit maximale Steifigkeit bei minimalen Gewicht. Ausgestattet ist das eFoil mit einem High-Tech Controller mit ultrascharfem Farbdisplay.

"Mit dem eFoil schwebst du über das Wasser. Das ist einzigartig"

Felix Neureuther | Skirennläufer

"Ich habe mir eins bestellt. Es macht tierisch Spaß!"

Herbert Diess | CEO Volkswagen AG

Erlebe eine der aufregendsten Technologien des 21. Jahrhunderts. Mit dem AUDI e-tron foil kannst du leise und emissionsfrei mit bis zu 50 km/h über das Wasser schweben. Das getriebelose Antriebssystem setzt neue Maßstäbe, ist besonders robust und geräuschoptimiert.

Durch sein geschlossenes Antriebssystem gibt es keine offenen rotierende Teile und somit ist das AUDI e-tron foil besonders sicher.

Das ultraschlanke, aerodynamische Flugzeugdesign ermöglicht dir ein außergewöhnliches Gleitgefühl auf dem Wasser.

Made in Germany. Bei der Entwicklung der Batterie steht Sicherheit und Leistung im Vordergrund. Die Hochleistungszellen sorgen für eine hohe Reichweite bei geringem Gewicht.

  • Maximale Geschwindigkeit: 50 km/h (∅20-30 km/h)
  • Maximale Reichweite: Bis zu 40 km (∅20-30 km)
  • Akkulaufzeit: Bis zu 2h (∅1-1,5 h)
  • Das sicherste eFoil auf dem Markt durch vollintegrierte Antriebseinheit
  • Ultraschlankes, aerodynamisches Flugzeugdesign
  • 80cm Mastänge ermöglichen das Fahren von extrem steilen Kurven
  • Kein Getriebe, weniger Wartungsaufwand und extrem leise
  • High-Tech Controller mit ultrascharfem Farbdisplay
  • Made in Germany
  • Das AUDI e-tron foil ist ein Hightech-Carbon-eFoil und wird aus den besten und hochwertigsten Materialien hergestellt. Das Gesamtgewicht beträgt ca. 32kg inklusive Akku.
  • Mast und Flügel aus Kohlefaser bieten dir eine maximale Steifigkeit bei geringem Gewicht. So fühlst du die Strömung unter deinen Füßen und kannst mit deinen Bewegungen dein eFoil präzise um jede Kurven lenken.
  • Das SpinOff der AUDI AG verbindet zwei Welten - Design-Expertise von Audi und 20-jähriges Know-how im Flugzeugdesign. Du erlebst mit dem AUDI e-tron foil perfektes, effizientes Gleiten und die Dynamik eines Hochleistungsflugzeugs.
  • Smarte Funktionen auf dem Controller vom AUDI e-tron foil helfen dir das Fahrverhalten zu beeinflussen und an deine persönlichen Fähigkeiten auszurichten. Mit insgesamt 10 Leistungsstufen und dem besonders fein dosierbaren Gashebel behälst du die perfekte Kontrolle. Super scharf und in Farbe hast du alle Fahrdaten im Blick.
  • Als Herzstück des AUDI e-tron foils ist die selbstüberwachende Batterie nicht nur passiv in das System integriert, sondern intelligent mit ihm verbunden. Die Daten werden genutzt, um das System perfekt abzustimmen.
  • Das AUDI e-tron foil ist ausgestattet mit GPS- und Gyro-Sensoren. Das Funkmodul im Bug und im Heck sorgen somit für eine stabile Funkverbindung auch bei extremen Fahrmannövern.

Coming soon

Radinn

Was ist ein Radinn Jetboard?

Radinn bietet die aufregendsten und zuverlässigsten elektrischen Jetboards oder elektrische Surfbretter, wie viele sie nennen auf dem heutigen Markt . Wir bieten drei Boardmodelle mit jeweils eigenen Eigenschaften an. Es handelt sich hierbei um Jetboards der neuesten Generation! Radinn - der Name selbst spiegelt die Leidenschaft wider: Radikale Innovationen in die Welt des Surfens bringen.

Radinn wurde bei den IDA Design Awards 2018 in zwei verschiedenen Kategorien mit Gold und Silber ausgezeichnet.

Die neue Radinn-Produktlinie G3 ist wirklich radikal und innovativ. Es ist ein vollständig modulares und verbundenes System mit drei Hauptkomponenten. Boards, Jet und Batterie sorgen zusammen für ein neues aufregendes Surferlebnis.

  • Bis zu 56 km/h
  • Von 0 - 40 km/h in 3,7 Sekunden
  • Bis zu 45 Minuten Akkulaufzeit
  • Geräuschloser Elektromotor
  • Vollständig emissionsfreier Antrieb
  • Keine Wartung
  • Connectivity: Drahtlose Updates des Jetpacks & Batterie

    OTA-Upgrades (Over-the-Air) machen es möglich, die Leistung deines Jetboards jederzeit zu erhöhen. Unser PRO-Software-Update erhöht die Höchstgeschwindigkeit und die Beschleunigung erheblich. Mit der App kannst du die Leistungsstufen je nach Fahrkönnen und Fahrstil nach oben oder unten abstimmen.

    Wir bieten auch OTA-Upgrades (Over-the-Air) für den Akku an, die dir die zusätzliche Fahrzeit geben, die du brauchst, um deine Umgebung wirklich zu erkunden. Gehe mit der Long-Range-Upgrade-Option an die Grenzen, oder geh mit dem Extended-Range-Upgrade weit über die normalen Ausflüge hinaus.

    Radinn-Jetboards werden immer auf deine Wünsche und Vorstellungen zugeschnitten. Bei der Anschaffung deines eigenen Radinn-Jetboards beginnst du mit der Wahl des Boardmodells, das du bevorzugen.

    Wähle zwischen X-Sport, Freeride und Carve. Jedes Modell hat seine eigenen Stärken und seine eigene Persönlichkeit.

Radinn bietet verschiedene Motoren an: G3 Standard, G3 Pro und G3 Radical (coming soon). Jede Version zeichnet sich durch seine Leistungs- und Beschleuchnigungsdynamik aus.

Mit der G3 Standard-Variante hast du eine Leistung von 7,5 kw und mit der G3 Pro-Variante von 9 kw. Somit beschleunigst du in 3,7 Sekunden auf über 40 km/h.

Wir sind stolz darauf, dir die fortschrittlichste Wassersportbatterie auf dem heutigen Markt für motorisiertes Surfen zu präsentieren. Dieser Akku liefert genug Fahrzeit, um ein breites Lächeln auf das Gesicht der erfahrensten Fahrer zu zaubern.

Coming soon

eFoil Riders

Kundenstimmen

  • Josef Eckl
    „Super Service und tolle Beratung! Nachdem einige eFoil Hersteller für mich einen wenig vertrauenserweckenden Eindruck machten, hatte ich bei Sven nie das Gefühl mein Geld falsch anzulegen. Die Boards sind spitze und der Service drumherum macht es perfekt. Sechs Sterne wenn es sie geben würde!!!“
    Josef Eckl
  • Julian Fl.
    „Wir haben unser Fliteboard bei Sven gekauft und sind super zufrieden. Wenn wir Probleme hatten oder Tipps brauchten konnten wir ihn immer unkompliziert über WhatsApp erreichen. Wir freuen uns schon auf die kommende Saison. Das fahren macht einfach süchtig, sogar bei herbstlichen Temperaturen zieht es uns noch auf den Main. Danke für dieses außergewöhnliche Board, welches uns trotz Lockdown ein Gefühl von Urlaub gibt.“
    Julian Fl.
  • Frederick
    „Klare fünf Sterne von mir! Sehr nett und ein guter Service rund ums Board. Vielen Dank und weiter so!“
    Frederick
  • Marcel S.
    „Nach dem 1. Lockdown haben wir zu zweit uns kurzfristig und vollkommen unkompliziert einen Termin zum fahren vereinbart. Es war unser erstes Mal auf so einem Bord aber mit Sven als Coach konnten wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf dem Bord stehen und die Natur komplett um uns herum genießen, ganz ohne Benzingeruch und lästige Motorgeräusche - einfach ein Fabelhafter Ausflug der uns süchtig gemacht hat. Wir freuen uns auf die kommende Saison und kommen zu 150 Prozent gerne wieder.“
    Marcel S.
  • Hannes B.
    „Super Kurs und Anleitung der Mitarbeitenden. Ich hatte den Dreh mit den Fliteboards schnell raus und es ist ein unglaubliches Gefühl über dem Wasser zu gleiten!“
    Hannes B.
  • Peter Kuhn
    „Neben den technischen Lösungen von Flite hat mich der Service, Beratung und Hilfsbereitschaft von Sven überzeugt. Auch an einem Sonntag war er für meine Nöte da. Ich bin rundum begeistert“
    Peter Kuhn
  • Daniel
    „Vielen Dank Sven für deinen tollen Service ?? Habe gerade mein Pro bekommen und hat alles perfekt geklappt ?“
    Daniel
  • Pierre Kaspar
    „Super Service und Kommunikation. Ich war sicher kein einfacher Kunde bei der Entscheidungsfindung. Beim Auspacken war spätestens klar, dass Fliteboard die richtige Entscheidung war. Zahlungsabwicklung und Liefertreue absolut zuverlässig. Danke Sven“
    Pierre Kaspar
  • Sirtaki Lagoon
    „Unkomplizierte Lieferung nach Malta, hat alles super gepasst. Die Qualität des Boards ist auch überzeugend. Es macht Spaß und ist auch ein richtiger Sport. Wenn man 1 Stunde über das Wasser geglitten ist, dann spürt man das auch in den Beinen. Die Beratung war auch toll, ich habe gleich ein Profiboard genommen, als Kitesurfer war es dann auch leicht auf dem kleinen Board zu lernen. Danke Sven!“
    Sirtaki Lagoon
  • Peter Petermann
    „Für einen Urlaub hatte ich sehr kurzfristig (nur 36h vorher) angefragt, ob die Leihe eines Boards möglich wäre. Und ja, es war nicht nur möglich, sondern es wurde auch sehr kurzfristig eine Lieferung über 300km organisiert, so daß ich happy damit in Urlaub fahren konnte. Obwohl ich als Kunde bei eFoil-Riders noch nicht bekannt war, bekam ich nicht etwa eine alte Möhre, sondern ein nagelneues Board als Leihgerät (siehe Foto)! Während des Urlaubs erkundigte sich der Inhaber proaktiv, ob alles funktioniert und half mir bei meinen Rückfragen sogar am Wochenende. Alle in allem eine gute Erfahrung, die sicher zu dem Premium-Anspruch der Fliteboards passt.“
    Peter Petermann
  • Jonas Weber-Guskar
    „Auch ein größerer, selbstverschuldeter Defekt wird Dank sehr gutem Service 24/7 (!) und flexiblen Lösungsansätzen wieder behoben! Vielen Dank Sven! Beste Grüße, Joachim“
    Jonas Weber-Guskar
  • Darko Nikić
    „Great seller, fast shipping, 10/10“
    Darko Nikić
  • Zacherl Charter
    „Sehr kompetenter Ansprechpartner! Wir haben das Fliteboard im Urlaub gesehen und im Anschluß sofort bei einigen Shops angefragt. eFoil Riders war mit Abstand die freundlichste Firma und hat uns das Board vollumfänglich erklärt. Auch die Zusatzausstattungen wurden alle besprochen und es gab klare Empfehlungen, was man haben muss, um damit glücklich zu werden. Im Anschluß wurde uns das Board sogar persönlich geliefert und im Detail erklärt, so dass wir nun genau wissen, wie alles funktioniert. In Summe ein wirklich toller Service, von dem sich viele eine Scheibe abschneiden könnten! So geht Onlinehandel! Daher klare Empfehlung! Liebes eFoil Team, macht weiter so! Viel Erfolg & alles Gute!“
    Zacherl Charter
  • Oliver Kremer
    „eFoil Riders (Sven) ist super nett, kompetent, hilfsbereit und absolut zuverlässig! 5 Sterne von mir....weiter so:)!“
    Oliver Kremer

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmst du dem zu.

Datenschutzerklärung